CSR members

CSR 2020-2021:

Coming soon Manish Jhinkoe-Rai

Chairperson
Delegate FNWI

Voorzitter@studentenraad.nlĀ 
Abigail Gilchrist

Vice chairperson

Abbey.Gilchrist@studentenraad.nl
Tessa Trapp

E&R-Chairperson

Tessa.Trapp@studentenraad.nl
Sukrit Bhatia

O&F Chairperson

Sukrit.Bhatia@studentenraad.nl
Thomas Riedlsperger

PR-Chairperson

Thomas.Riedlsperger@studentenraad.nl
Sofia Neumayer Toimil

General member

Sofia.Neumayer@studentenraad.nl
Alicja Staszak

General member

Alicja.Staszak@studentenraad.nl
Yourie Bras

General member

Yourie.Bras@studentenraad.nl
Luana Lenz

General member

Luana.lenz@studentenraad.nl
Mark Sivolap

Delegate FdR

Mark.Sivolap@studentenraad.nl
Sara Kemper

Delegate FGw

Sara.Kemper@studentenraad.nl
Nicole Golovenko

Delegate FEB
Treasurer

Nicole.Golovenko@studentenraad.nl
Tosca Manrique Hehl

Delegate FdG

Tosca.ManriqueHehl@studentenraad.nl
Joselyn Moran

Delegate FMG

Joselyn.Moran@studentenraad.nl

The CSR is supported by the Administrative secretary
Olav Abbring (mail via
csr@uva.nl ).

 

Student assessor 2021-2022

The student assessor 2021-2022 is Dikran Kassabian

The student assessor keeps contact with the Central Student Council (CSR), students and study associations.