CSR members

CSR 2022-2023:

Tessa Trapp

Chairperson

Voorzitter@studentenraad.nlĀ 
Mignon Kroon

Vice chairperson

Mignon.Kroon@studentenraad.nl
Chiara Zuber

E&R-Chairperson

Chiara.Zuber@studentenraad.nl
Job Vermaas

O&F Chairperson

Job.Vermaas@studentenraad.nl
Esra Weijenberg

PR-Chairperson

Esra.Weijenberg@studentenraad.nl
Abhijay Jhingur

General member

Abhijay.Jhingur@studentenraad.nl
Robin Blom

General member

Robin.Blom@studentenraad.nl
Anjali George

General member

Anjali.George@studentenraad.nl
Juda Groenewoudt

General member

Juda.Groenewoudt@studentenraad.nl
Carlos van Eck

Delegate FGw

Carlos.vaneck@studentenraad.nl
Renad Mangoud

Delegate FEB

Renad.Mangoud@studentenraad.nl
Maarten Krugers Dagneaux

Delegate FdG

Maarten.Krugers.Dagneaux@studentenraad.nl
Noah Pellikaan

Delegate FMG

Noah.Pellikaan@studentenraad.nl
Tuncay Yazar

Delegate FdR

Tuncay.Yazar@studentenraad.nl

 

The CSR is supported by the Administrative secretary
Olav Abbring (mail via
csr@uva.nl ).

 

Student assessor 2022-2023

The student assessor 2022-2023 is Daan Rademaekers

The student assessor keeps contact with the Central Student Council (CSR), students and study associations.