CSR members

CSR 2020-2021:

Nina Hol

Chairperson

Nina.Hol@studentenraad.nl
Ivan Mušo

Vice-chairperson

Ivan.Muso@studentenraad.nl
Tijmen Dietvorst

E&R-Chairperson

Tijmen.Dietvorst@studentenraad.nl
Elias Hidoussi

O&F-Chairperson

Elias.Hidoussi@studentenraad.nl
Evelyn Pomasqui

PR-Chairperson

Evelyn.Pomasqui@studentenraad.nl
Julia Nguyen

General member

Julia.Nguyen@studentenraad.nl
David Steenmeijer

General member

David.Steenmeijer@studentenraad.nl
Evrim Hotamis

Delegate AMC

Evrim.Hotamis@studentenraad.nl
Kaleem Ullah

Delegate FMG

Kaleem.Ullah@studentenraad.nl
Assamaual Saidi

Delegate FdR

Assamaual.Saidi@studentenraad.nl
Daan Rademaekers

Delegate FNWI

Daan.Rademaekers@studentenraad.nl
Chimira Obiefule

Delegate FGw

Chimira.Obiefule@studentenraad.nl
Taimoor Baig

Delegate FEB

Taimoor.Baig@studentenraad.nl
Sofiya.Koba

General member

Sofiya.Koba@studentenraad.nl

 

The CSR is supported by the Administrative secretary
Olav Abbring (mail via
csr@uva.nl ).

 

Student assessor 2020-2021

The student assessor 2020-2021 is Rijk van Beek

The student assessor keeps contact with the Central Student Council (CSR), students and study associations.